Springettsbury Township -- York, Pennsylvania

Current Members

The Development Authority is comprised of a five member board:

Mark Swomley, Chairman Development Authority
George Dvoryak, Vice Chairman Development Authority
Kathleen Phan, Secretary/Treasurer
Blanda Nace
Charles Wurster

Additional personnel include:
Ben Marchant, Chief Administrative Officer Development Authority
Teresa Hummel, Financial Officer
Dori Bowders, Recording Secretary
Charles A. Rausch, Esquire - Blakey, Yost, Bupp & Rausch, LLP, Solicitor
John Luciani, P.E. - First Capital Engineering, Inc., Engineer
Home | About Springettsbury | Agendas and Minutes | Boards and Commissions | Budgets & Financials | Careers | Departments | Document e-Library | Events | Frequently Asked Questions | GIS/Maps | Legal Notices & Bid Postings | Right-to-Know Request | Business | Residents | Visitors | Electronic Payments & On-Line Registrations | Township Municipal Ordinances
Printer-friendly Version