Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

York, PA

Current Members

The Development Authority is comprised of a five member board:

Mark Swomley, Chairman Development Authority
George Dvoryak, Vice Chairman Development Authority
Kathleen Phan, Secretary/Treasurer
Blanda Nace
Charles Wurster

Additional personnel include:
Ben Marchant, Chief Administrative Officer Development Authority
Teresa Hummel, Financial Officer
Dori Bowders, Recording Secretary
Charles A. Rausch, Esquire - Blakey, Yost, Bupp & Rausch, LLP, Solicitor
John Luciani, P.E. - First Capital Engineering, Inc., Engineer

This web site is intended as information for residents of Springettsbury Township and other interested parties. Neither Springettsbury Township, the Township Manager, the officers, employees nor agents of the Township warrant the accuracy or timeliness of any information provided. Information may be updated or changed at any time without notice and, they are not responsible for information contained in third party hyperlinks.