Current Members

The Development Authority is comprised of the five member Board of Supervisors:

Mark Swomley, Chairman
George Dvoryak, Vice Chairman
Charles Wurster, Secretary/Treasurer
Don Bishop
Robert Cox

Other Representatives:
Mark Hodgkinson, Chief Administrative Officer
Teresa Hummel, Financial Officer
Sandra Ratcliffe, Deputy Financial Officer
Dori Bowders, Recording Secretary
James R. Sanders, Esquire MPL Law Firm, LLP, Solicitor
John Luciani, P.E., First Capital Engineering, Inc., Engineer